Close this search box.

9 New Justices of the Peace Sworn In

Nine new justices of the peace were added to the long list of JPs on the island this past Saturday, February 18, 2006. On hand at the Lions Den for the Swearing In Ceremony was Hon. Francis Fonseca, Attorney General of Belize.

The new Justices of the Peace are: (pictured above l – r) Ricardo Molina, Isabel Ayuso, Javier Williams, Deli Perez, Oscar Gutierrez, Alfonso Castillo, George Dunn, Roannie Novelo and George Kumul.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *