Close this search box.

Local Building Authority of San Pedro Members Appointed

A press release by the San Pedro Town Council was sent to inform the general public, that, as recommended by the San Pedro Town Council, the Minister of Defense, Housing, Youth and Sports, Hon. Cordel Hyde, has appointed the following persons to serve as the Local Building Authority of San Pedro Town for a period of two years; Chairperson: Mayor Elsa Paz, Council Representative: Mr. Rigoberto Kumul, Members: Mr. Daniel Guerrero, Mr. Miguel Guerrero, Mr. Raul Gonzalez, Mrs. Pinita Verde and Mr. Winston Franklin Panton.

The Local Building Authority’s job will be to deny or approve any construction based on established building codes. As of now all fees are payable to the San Pedro Town Council.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *